Our Team

Although Bishop Cider is the fastest-growing cider company in Texas, we've kept the mom and pop feel.

 
 
Joel Malone - Cofounder & Head Janitor  Joel@bishopcider.com

Joel Malone - Cofounder & Head Janitor

Joel@bishopcider.com

Laura Malone - Cofounder & HR Manager  Laura@bishopcider.com

Laura Malone - Cofounder & HR Manager

Laura@bishopcider.com

 
Ash Mutawe - Production Manager

Ash Mutawe - Production Manager

Kevin Fair - Cidermaker Extraordinaire

Kevin Fair - Cidermaker Extraordinaire

Paige Christensen - Packaging Lead

Paige Christensen - Packaging Lead

Uncle Mark - Helper Of All

Uncle Mark - Helper Of All

Patrick Carruthers - Dallas Market Manager  Patrick@bishopcider.com

Patrick Carruthers - Dallas Market Manager

Patrick@bishopcider.com

Cris Lin - FTW / Denton Market Manager  Cris@bishopcider.com

Cris Lin - FTW / Denton Market Manager

Cris@bishopcider.com

Ryan Smith - Houston Market Manager  Ryan@bishopcider.com

Ryan Smith - Houston Market Manager

Ryan@bishopcider.com

Lindsey McNeny - Events Manager  Events@bishopcider.com

Lindsey McNeny - Events Manager

Events@bishopcider.com

Sean Dockery - Manager of Places  Sean@bishopcider.com

Sean Dockery - Manager of Places

Sean@bishopcider.com

Tim Dockery - VP of Cleanliness

Tim Dockery - VP of Cleanliness

Eddie Betancourt - Happy Feet

Eddie Betancourt - Happy Feet

Bobby Blackburn - Moneybags

Bobby Blackburn - Moneybags

Megan Dority - Ciderist

Megan Dority - Ciderist

Hope Eichberger - Ciderist

Hope Eichberger - Ciderist

Hunter Eichberger - Ciderist

Hunter Eichberger - Ciderist

John Gomez - Ciderist

John Gomez - Ciderist

Alexis Hubman - Ciderist

Alexis Hubman - Ciderist

Lucero Leyva - Ciderist

Lucero Leyva - Ciderist

Brielle Netherland - Ciderist

Brielle Netherland - Ciderist

Curtis Russell - Ciderist

Curtis Russell - Ciderist

 
Nate Schnurman - Ciderist

Nate Schnurman - Ciderist

Justin Fink - Cleaner of Things

Justin Fink - Cleaner of Things