Our Team

Although Bishop Cider is the fastest-growing cider company in Texas, we've kept the mom and pop feel.

 

Cider Ops

Joel Malone // Cofounder & Head Janitor //  joel@bishopcider.com

Joel Malone // Cofounder & Head Janitor // joel@bishopcider.com

Laura Malone // Cofounder & HR Manager //  laura@bishopcider.com

Laura Malone // Cofounder & HR Manager // laura@bishopcider.com

Anna Carico Bryant // Director of Branding //  anna@bishopcider.com

Anna Carico Bryant // Director of Branding // anna@bishopcider.com

Jessica Lawhon // Accounting Extraordinaire //  jessica@bishopcider.com

Jessica Lawhon // Accounting Extraordinaire // jessica@bishopcider.com

Sales Team

Chad Rehrig // Director of Sales //    chad@bishopcider.com

Chad Rehrig // Director of Sales // chad@bishopcider.com

Adam Byrd // Fort Worth Market Manager //  adam@bishopcider.com

Adam Byrd // Fort Worth Market Manager // adam@bishopcider.com

Celeste McKenzie // Houston Market Manager //  celeste@bishopcider.com

Celeste McKenzie // Houston Market Manager // celeste@bishopcider.com

Cris Lin // Central Texas Market Manager //  cris@bishopcider.com

Cris Lin // Central Texas Market Manager // cris@bishopcider.com

Lindsay Fell // Dallas Market Manager //  lindsay@bishopcider.com

Lindsay Fell // Dallas Market Manager // lindsay@bishopcider.com

Patrick Carruthers // Dallas Market Manager //  patrick@bishopcider.com

Patrick Carruthers // Dallas Market Manager // patrick@bishopcider.com

Ryan Smith // Houston Market Manager //  ryan@bishopcider.com

Ryan Smith // Houston Market Manager // ryan@bishopcider.com

 

Production Team

Ash Mutawe // Production Manager

Ash Mutawe // Production Manager

Kevin Fair // Cidermaker

Kevin Fair // Cidermaker

Paige Christensen // Cidermaker

Paige Christensen // Cidermaker

Justin Fink // Production Team

Justin Fink // Production Team

Jordan Bass // Production Team

Jordan Bass // Production Team

Uncle Mark // Helper Of All

Uncle Mark // Helper Of All

Nathan Tindall // Production Team

Nathan Tindall // Production Team

 

Cider Staff supreme

 
Lindsey McNeny // Events Manager //  events@bishopcider.com

Lindsey McNeny // Events Manager // events@bishopcider.com

Sean Dockery // Manager of Places //  sean@bishopcider.com

Sean Dockery // Manager of Places // sean@bishopcider.com

 
Alexis Hubman // Ciderist

Alexis Hubman // Ciderist

Aubri White // Ciderist

Aubri White // Ciderist

Bobby Blackburn // Moneybags

Bobby Blackburn // Moneybags

Brielle Netherland // Ciderist

Brielle Netherland // Ciderist

Bryar Bennett // Ciderist

Bryar Bennett // Ciderist

Cameron Casner // Ciderist

Cameron Casner // Ciderist

Chad Hinds // Ciderist

Chad Hinds // Ciderist

Chris Stroup // Ciderist

Chris Stroup // Ciderist

Curtis Russell // Ciderist

Curtis Russell // Ciderist

Eddie Betancourt // Happy Feet

Eddie Betancourt // Happy Feet

John Gomez // Ciderist

John Gomez // Ciderist

Kyndall Upton // Ciderist

Kyndall Upton // Ciderist

Lauren Kaindl // Ciderist

Lauren Kaindl // Ciderist

Lucero Leyva // Ciderist

Lucero Leyva // Ciderist

Megan Dority // Ciderist

Megan Dority // Ciderist

Nate Schnurman // Ciderist

Nate Schnurman // Ciderist

 
Simon Doyle // Ciderist

Simon Doyle // Ciderist

Simon McNeny // Ciderist

Simon McNeny // Ciderist